Menu
Welcome to our new website! We hope you like it? Have you found us on Facebook? Do you follow us on Twitter? Click the links on the left to find out more!

Holy Trinity and St John's Church of England Primary School

Hope | Believe | Achieve

Term Dates

Term Dates

2019 – 2020

 

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019– Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

(school closes at 1.45pm)

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

(school closes at 1.45pm)

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

(school closes at 1.45pm)

 

Staff Development Days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Bank holiday (school closed to pupils)

Friday 8th May

Top