Menu
From Monday 23rd March the school is only open to children of Key Workers and vulnerable children. Stay at home. Protect the NHS. Save Lives

Holy Trinity and St John's Church of England Primary School

Hope | Believe | Achieve

Term Dates

TERM DATES 

2020 - 2021

Term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020 (school closes at 1.45pm)

Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021 (school closes at 1.45pm)
Term 5 Tuesday 20th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Tuesday 8th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021 (school closes at 1.45pm)

 

Staff Development Days (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Term Dates

2019 – 2020

 

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019– Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

(school closes at 1.45pm)

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

(school closes at 1.45pm)

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

(school closes at 1.45pm)

 

Staff Development Days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Bank holiday (school closed to pupils)

Friday 8th May

Top